Smile at your life and it will smile at you!

About Me

  • Birthday 27 Aug 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Zasulie, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 150 Lbs / 68 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 8 y.o.
    son, 5 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I do everything to make life around me bright and eventful. I like to dance, I like listening to music. I`m very fond of cooking. I can surprise you with an unusually tasty meal! I often do experiments with food. I will not be modest - I`m an excellent cook! :)) I`m proud of it. :)) Also, I make ornaments of the beads.

Self Description

It must be the most complicated task to speak about yourself, but I will try to do my best. I believe I have a positive outlook on my life. I am patient, kind and very hard-working. I appreciate the family warmth, calmness and pleasant weekends together. I love when my children laugh - these moments make me so happy! It is important for me to feel needed, loved and appreciated. I always try to give more than I receive - making my close people happy is the most pleasant thing that can happen!

I’m Looking For

I appreciate when a man is strong, reliable, romantic and ready to do actions for his woman. In my opinion, it is wonderful when relationships are based on love, passion and mutual understanding. If a man is ready to make my world colorful, I will also add a lot of bright colors into his life!

[ 0.0133 ]