About Me

  • Birthday 8 Jun 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Taoist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Painting and sports are my passion, my life, my self-development! They help me with both inner and outer beauty. I think it’s vital for everyone to keep it in balance. I have attended ballroom dancing for 9 years, and later decided to change my activity and started attending karate section.)) I have a black belt now.)) I am a very creative and romantic person, I can not live without dances. I never get bored because I always can find what to do.

Self Description

I am a lady who is full of compassion and warmth. I am able to hold a good conversation. I have a chill personality. I think this new dating site is an amazing chance for me to find a great man, whom i can give 100 percent of myself. I am young and energetic but mature enough for starting my own family and being devoted to the one special man. I am a sophisticated, cheerful and passionate woman, I like to look attractive.

I’m Looking For

I want a man just to be a man. For me it means that my life is easier and better with him. I like sincere people. You dont need tob e perfect, but you need to be yourself. I like caring, strong generous men. Then I can feel very feminine, soft, attractive and I can inspire my man. I think people should be both free independent personalities, but who feel amazing with each other. Who are together not because they lack of something, but because they want TO SHARE 

[ 0.0269 ]