About Me

  • Birthday 7 Oct 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education College
  • Level of English good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I`m a versatile person with many interests. I love music and everything that is connected to it! I love to dance, to be involved in the rhythm. I have many favorite songs in different languages. Also, I love to read, watch movies, cook. I dream of traveling. I love outdoor activities, being active, sports, and much more! I love photography and I`m involved in the arts.

Self Description

I`m a loving and peaceful person. I don`t like to argue or to raise my voice. I`m positive, always smiling! Our life is too short to spend it with a gloomy face! I`m very creative. I learn new things easily. I`m open, friendly, humorous, romantic, and very passionate! I`m a photographer and an artist! I love the arts.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man who is ready for real relations and for a family life. I want a kind, romantic, caring man who will respect me, give me the feeling of trust and affection. I want a man who loves kisses and cuddles, exploring, music, books, cozy "home, sweet home". We will get to know each other better and see if we match each other! :))

[ 0.0227 ]