About Me

  • Birthday 16 Dec 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love traveling, it gives me exciting adventures. I like shopping to find special things and show my style. Camping lets me enjoy simple outdoor life, finding peace under stars and refreshing in nature`s beauty. Watching TV helps me relax, get entertained, and catch up on shows.

Self Description

I`m a young woman who loves the night`s allure, excited to explore the world with a companion. Nighttime`s magic energizes me for adventures and special moments. The mystery and opportunities it brings are irresistible. I want to share these experiences with someone who`s as eager to discover places, cultures, and make lasting memories. I blend a passion for nightlife and a desire to travel with a like-minded partner.

I’m Looking For

I`m excited to connect with someone whose interests match mine. Finding a partner who loves both the night`s mysteries and the wonders of the world thrills me. I look forward to exploring new horizons together. Imagining adventures at night and discovering different cultures and landscapes together is exciting. Sharing passions like exploring, camping, and enjoying nature can make our connection strong. I hope to find someone who appreciates stargazing and seeks genuine adventure like I do.

[ 0.0185 ]