Sometimes one call separates us from happiness... One conversation... One confession...

About Me

  • Birthday 09 Feb 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My life is spent in dance - in lightness and pace! When I hear music, my body subconsciously starts to move to the beat... that`s what`s in my blood. In addition, I am fond of singing and love to sing soulful, slow songs. Reading and watching documentaries are what I love to do on lonely evenings, because learning is always an incredibly enjoyable process and eventually bears fruit!

Self Description

I can easily be compared to a dance - sometimes I am like a contemporary - light, vulnerable and sincere... Sometimes I am like a pasadoble - passionate, fearless and desperate. On some days - I am a real cha-cha-cha - fiery, hot and incendiary! All these qualities are combined in me... and this combination is incredibly explosive! But I`m sure - if you can "find out" my secret - you will never want to step back.

I’m Looking For

In my opinion, in a relationship it is important to feel protected, loved and understood. You might ask why "protected"? My answer will be this: with my man I want to build a special world... The world where we will be together - far from all adversity, problems and quarrels. And even if something from this list can knock on our life - we will be able to stand up for each other like a mountain, hand in hand, heart to heart. I want to be with a strong, independent, kind and loving person, who realizes the importance of having a partner in his life and is ready for it.

[ 0.0181 ]