About Me

  • Birthday 21 Aug 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Szczecin, Poland
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I don`t have much free time... But when I do have it, I love to spend it reading a good book! I go to the gym, because I like to be in shape. :)) Oh, and I really love to travel! And I would love to travel with my beloved man, to enjoy sunrises and sunsets together. What can be better?

Self Description

I am a kind lady with a good sense of humor. I like to joke and laugh! I believe that people should live easily and enjoy small things! Because our life is so fleeting and we should appreciate every moment and wake up every day with a smile on our face! I am an open, sociable and honest person. And I really appreciate these qualities in people. :))

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a smart, kind, thoughtful and faithful man who has goals and his own position in life. I think it`s really sad when a man doesn`t know what he wants from his life. He also should have a sense of humor and a desire to create a family! I think it`s so great when you can laugh or dream together. I would love to do everything together and be happy with my man every single day!

[ 0.0168 ]