About Me

  • Birthday 18 May 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.56m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 21 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Happiness is actually in the little things, because you just need to look around you. In general, it doesn`t matter whether you are in the city or in the forest, in the mountains or anywhere else - everywhere you can see something new, something unusual or even strange. And besides, I am madly in love with animals and I can watch them for hours, as well as watch programs about their life. Also, I like to listen to different music, but it should reflect my inner state. It can be trance and classical, and rap and light rock, and even some mantras ... In addition, I like to dress beautifully and do makeup. And this is where the make-up courses and master classes that I attend on a regular basis help me. By the way, I`m good at sewing! Sewing is another passion of mine! I like to look at beautiful people and learn something new.

Self Description

At the moment, I am eager to embark on a new journey and start a new chapter in my life. My goal is to develop fulfilling relationships that bring happiness and joy into my life. I am an attractive, positive, fun, outgoing and driven person who values honesty and transparency to the fullest. I tend to become more accommodating in the presence of a strong and supportive partner. It is also important to say that I am faithful in friendship and love, so I strive to find my man and start life from scratch.

I’m Looking For

I dream that the universe will give me a chance to meet my only man! I really appreciate mutual respect, therefore, first of all, I long for a wise, kind, gentle, caring and attentive partner who can cheer me up and cause laughter in difficult moments of life. I firmly believe that by working together we can improve the quality of our family life. I hope you are still looking and find me here)

[ 0.0175 ]