About Me

  • Birthday 14 Mar 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My hobbies are dancing and sewing. I love sewing beautiful dresses for the dancers. I like spending my free time outdoors. The communication with nature brings me pleasure and harmony, strength, positive energy and inspiration. Also I like cooking.

Self Description

I am a tender, kind and honest lady. I have a good sense of humour and I am very open-minded. The only thing I`m missing in life is my soul-mate whom I haven`t found yet. That`s why I`m here at this site:) I am very serious in my intentions to find a man for love and marriage. Living without love is hard for me. Every woman is different and has something unique. I hope you will like my inner world.

I’m Looking For

I would like to find an honest man who is serious in his intentions. I want him to breathe happiness, love and passion into my life. I want to feel the warmest feelings when we`re together, to be loved by him and to be the most important part of his life. We need to understand each other and to take care of our relation. You have to be patient and kind, sincere and passionate. And in this case, everything will be great!

[ 0.0169 ]