About Me

  • Birthday 15 Dec 1969
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Figueira da Foz, Portugal
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 11'' / 1.80m
  • Weight 172 Lbs / 78 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 26 y.o.
    son, 18 y.o.
    son, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I keep my body in good shape. I go in for sports, swimming, walking, traveling. I draw, cook and read. I like animals.

Self Description

I am attentive, kind and responsible. I like to give my loved ones sweet surprises and gifts. I am gentle and feminine, passionate and charismatic. I have a romantic and generous soul. I am a frank and honest person.

I’m Looking For

My man loves me for who I am. Motivates me to develop and improve. He is charismatic, with a sense of humor, and is able to open a new world for me. Doesn`t criticize, understands what personal space and time are. Our happiness is his top priority.
He is kind, decent, caring. He is not jealous and does not give reasons for jealousy. He is honest, we have trust and friendship. He values me and our relationship and never misses an opportunity to show that he loves me: attention, breakfasts, lunches, dinners, meetings, hugs, surprises... He knows what he wants from life. Does not complain about circumstances and people, is courageous and responsible. Gets along with my children. We have equality and respect. Common holidays, family traditions and joint travel... Loves animals.

[ 0.0142 ]