Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39789
Age 51 Birthday 8 Sep 1965
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 30 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to communicate with people and to be among them. I like to travel, to see new places and to have a good rest. I like to read historical novels. I like literature, it helps me to study the world around me and compare life in different time periods. Also I am a romantic woman who likes rhythms of the eastern music, and its melodies fill me up with joy and happyness. I love animals very much and consider them our friends.

Self-Description:

I am a down to earth lady who is kind, tender, honest, with a good sense of humor. I can be weak and very feminine but at the same time I am purposeful, persistent and stubborn. My friends say that I am cheerful, cute, funny and interesting. I am a very optimistic person, no matter what happens, I see only positive sides. I like to spend my spare time with my friends somewhere in the café. I would be happy to spend quiet evenings with my soulmate in a romantic atmosphere. Maybe with you?

Angela is searching for:

I would like to be with a man who is reliable and committed. He should be a family-oriented and devoted person, well-balanced and cheerful, strong in his mind, soft in his heart and wild in sex. He should be his woman`s support. He should stick to his decisions and goals, should be purposeful and responsible. He should be serious in his words, though ready to create and to have fun and merry moments with me.


Angela's additional photos


Confirmed Profile