Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40056
Age 25 Birthday 31 Jan 1991
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I am interested in everything what surrounds me and I want to learn more. I am inquisitive about every detail and a range of my interests is constantly growing. I like sports, photography, a cultural life, traveling, reading, dancing, cooking. I do love being near water, going to the seaside, boating. Music is a big part of my life too, so I like concerts and going to the theatre.

Self-Description:

I am a very positive person and take evething with a smile in my life. I am a giving person who likes to make surrounding people happy. I am a romantic lady who believes in love and wonderful relationships. I am a communicative and enthusiastic person and you will never feel bored in my company. I have a great sense of humor, a kind heart and a rich soul.

Anna is searching for:

I am looking for a man who has a good heart, who will be with me in joy and sorrow, in sickness and in health and with whom I can go hand in hand through my life. My man is an attentive, loving, caring, responsible, honest, faithful, loyal person. My man should have a strong character, a will power and much love to his life.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile