About Me

  • Birthday 23 Nov 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Wuhan, China
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 24 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like travelling, I have been to many countries, such as the USA, Australia and Canada. But I feel lonely when I was on my trip. I want a man who can accompany me. Are you the one? I like cooking all kinds of food, no matter Chinese or western food, I am good at it! please join me !

Self Description

I am a family-oriented woman, which means family comes first in my heart. I hope you are the same. I used to be a model, so you can see I have a cute figure. Now I exercise regularly to keep fit and shape my body, making it look nicer.

I’m Looking For

My family all supports my idea to find a foreigner. I am so grateful for their understanding. I will be faithful to my partner. I hope we can create a happy family together. I also like travelling and I have been to many places where I came across some people. All these years, I have treated myself as a man. I never exposed my weakness in front of others and hid my tears even though I was treated so unfairly. I keep pushing myself to get stronger to make sure I would be treated with respect from others. It is exhausting. Now I just want to find a man who loves me, a man who knows how to make me feel loved. I just want to be your little lady now.

[ 0.0244 ]