About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jan 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Xingqiao, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 17 y.o.
    son, 25 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Travelling, singing, dancing, spending time with friends, spending time doing charity work.

Self Description

I consider myself to be active, passionate and optimistic. I like seeing different places, enjoying the local culture and history. I am also interested in singing and dancing. Now, I am living alone, and I feel lonely, I want to find someone special who could make my life complete and happier.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who can light up a room with his warm soul. Someone who knows what it means to smile with his heart and not only with his lips. Someone who knows how to listen while talking. Someone who realizes that sex is a gift and not a weapon. Someone who can enjoy silence as well as a lively conversation... I don`t mind if you are a little younger or much older than I am, as I believe that love doesn`t know age.

[ 0.0253 ]