About Me

  • Birthday 29 Jul 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Foshan, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Meeting with friends, Reading, Traveling, Concert, Cooking, Theatre.

Self Description

Hi, please call me Shuyi. I am active and easy-going, my friends all like to stay with me and chat with me. I like walking, watching TV and listening to soft music.But my favorite soprt is riding bicycle.Do you have the same hobbies with me? Also I love traveling by car by myself very much. During the trips, I can feel and learn different cultures and customs, meet many people from different places, and taste various local foods. I wish one day I am able to travel with my lover around the world, hand in hand, how joyful and romantic that will be! I am an independent woman, but I like family life as well. I always keep my house clean and in good order. I love to enjoy happy time by staying with my family, having a nice dinner, chatting and laughing. I would like to find a life partner who is tender, responsible and faithful to love.

I’m Looking For

I love to have a harmony in a family. I want to find a good man who would love me,protect me, who will be honest with me, who loves life, love kids, who is considerate and have a strong sense of family.

[ 0.0117 ]