Testimonials

      Dear BeHappy2day,

     Thanks for answering my questions, it is a great help to be in contact with your agency and i will ask any other questions that might come to my…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41735
Age 37 Birthday 25 Jun 1979
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

At home I have a lot of flowers. This is my passion and hobby. I love drawing and painting. I am not a good painter, but it is something that I really like and often think of. I like reading very much. I like going to the movies, I like a big screen and a loud noise. I love to meet with my friends and spend time together. And of course I like music and dancing!

Self-Description:

I am a very serious woman and dream about a happy family. I am very honest and respect others` opinion. I am a very loving person, honest, tactful, romantic, understanding, kind, sincere and friendly. I like to laugh and joke with friends. I do not have a lot of friends, but my friends are real and loyal. I can always rely on their help. And I`m always ready to help them.

Natalya is searching for:

I am an adult, independent woman, and I just want honesty and stability. I want to have a faithful husband, a partner, a lover and a friend. I am looking for an honest, romantic and loyal man. I want him to be protective, loving, respectful and always oriented on his family.


Natalya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile