Testimonials

Hi there!

Recently Iíve found out your website and Iím very pleased with it!
I donít wanna say that I have some problems in communication with ladies. Iím short of time since…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44742
Age 26 Birthday 27 Apr 1991
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like many things. I like to paint, create different unusual things with paper, knitting and exploring new places. As for other aspects, I am a good cook and really enjoy cooking. I like to try dishes from different cuisines and treat my close people and family.

Self-Description:

I am a beautiful nice lady with deep eyes and a soul. I try to develop my outlook and be interesting for people. I am tactful and have a kind heart. I`m always ready to help weak people, homeless animals... I have lots of ideas in my head! Also I have a good sense of humor and like to smile.

Elena is searching for:

I am looking just for my man, my soul mate, my beloved person. I want to share everything with him and give him all I have - my love, support, care and tenderness. I want to respect him, and it will be cool to have common aims and reach them. Are you my man?


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile