Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45460
Age 28 Birthday 1 Feb 1990
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Melitopol, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like sports, I try to keep my body in shape, so I prefer to run in the morning and do aerobics. I like to travel, I love nature and picnics. I really want to see the whole world, to learn about traditions, life in different countries. I am a very active person and try to learn a lot from my life.

Self-Description:

I am well brought up, very friendly and respectful. I am a kind, cheerful, active, purposeful woman. I know what I want from this life. I have high family values and appreciate honesty and sincerity in any relationship. I`m serious about marriage. My friends think that I`m feminine, kind, simple, attractive, physically healthy, romantic, honest, loyal and good to people. I`m ready to start a family.

Anna is searching for:

I would like to meet a kind, honest, sincere person with a good sense of humor, a reliable friend, faithful to his beloved woman. This person should be serious, responsible in a relationship. I would like to share everything with him. I want him to treat me gently and with great love. And in return, I will give him the same things. I`m looking for someone who can give me stability in our relationship and who will love me.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile