Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47211
Age 29 Birthday 24 Dec 1989
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to cook. I always come up with something new and tasty. I like to mix different ingredients. I love to read. While reading a book I can dream. I like to rest with my friends. I like to do it in autumn as everything around has bright colors. I like to collect herbarium and to do handicrafts. I listen to music. I take a great interest in sewing.

Self-Description:

I am a cheerful, purposeful and very sociable woman. I like to help people. I do not worry about trifles. I love to live, sew and rest. I`m a dreamer and I believe in fairy tales. I want to bring my fairy tales into reality, but I need a real prince for this. It`s probably stupid to talk about fairy tales in our harsh world, but I think that everyone deserves to have them in his or her own world.

Anna is searching for:

My man should be caring. He should love me more than anything in the world. I need a man who will respect, hear and listen to me. He should be extremely honest with me. My man will never betray me. He will be my support. I want to meet a tall, handsome and generous man. I need a caring man with a good sense of humor. He should like to spend time with his family.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile