Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47742
Age 34 Birthday 18 Jul 1984
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I do appreciate my job. I also like being outdoors, traveling, nature, sport, reading, going to the cinema, cooking and making home designs. I am fond of psychology and like watching Smart TV and Internet videos.

Self-Description:

I am an optimistic and a bit spontaneous lady who keeps noticing only positive sides in everything. I am a purposeful and versatile person. Also, I am gentle and genuine, my heart is romantic and warm, but my head is cold. Currently, my biggest dream is to meet my one and only love. With that man I will walk through the long way called life to the very end. I like having beauty around me. I dream of creating a cosy and beautiful home where peace, love, respect and mutual understanding will live together with us.

Viktoria is searching for:

If you are a kind-hearted, honest and cheerful person who wants his own family, who is dreaming of spending his life in a harmonious relationship and is ready to work on it - you are definitely my type then! You should also know what you want from life and do all your best to reach at least half of your dreams. My perfect match is always trying to make his life colorful and interesting. He likes to be fit not only physically, but also mentally. His home is neat and always in order, just as his life overall. He is also fond of traveling. So, if you really exist, don’t hesitate a moment to come to see me. We are going the same way!


Viktoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile