Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46467
Age 36 Birthday 27 May 1985
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 154 Lbs(70 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 15 y.o.
son, 13 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to spend my vacations outdoors. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I adore bicycling, playing table games. I enjoy the company of my friends and family, I like theatre, music, quests and picnics. I like traveling, reading and psychological development trainings.


I am a happy, active, friendly, decent, lively, sympathetic and very easy-going woman. I have a positive view of life and dream to create a truly happy family. I am very balanced and realistic, though I need and prefer romantic, tenderness and sensuality in relations.

Anastasia is searching for:

I`m looking for a charming, cheerful, kind, loving, caring, optimistic and active man. I need a true man whose priority is his family, who is passionate and romantic in relations, who believes in happiness, faithfulness and needs a loving wife to create our own family.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.034 ]