Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51895
Age 19 Birthday 8 Jun 2002
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 0''(1.53m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like making chocolate, this activity relaxes and inspires me, I like to cook various desserts, I love when people like what I cook, it`s very pleasant. I also really like to read books, especially romantic novels. They help me to space out from everything around. I love sports very much, I often train, go in for jogging in the morning and play tennis, so I have an excellent figure. Culinary is my passion, I cook very tastily, I like to cook different dishes. Since school age, I have been inspired by our universe, in my free time I like to study it: stars, comets, the moon, and all the expanses of space.

Self-Description:

I am always very positive in everything and therefore I am an optimistic girl. I react to any situation calmly and without panic, as I am sure that you can always find a way out of any situation. I look at life only from the good side. After all, what do we need this negative for!? There is only one life and you need to take everything from it. Most of the time I am active, sweet, and lively. I have a lot of hobbies and things to do. I am a very kind and sympathetic person, ready to help at any minute, for this, my friends appreciate me very much. I am caring, I have parents whom I love very much, so I always take care of them, and my pets also require a lot of care. I have many friends and I am very friendly and reliable. I easily make new acquaintances and find interesting people. You can rely on me in any situation, regardless of the weather and time of day.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I need a man who is polite and well-mannered. This is perfect for me. I really love educated people. I am also looking for a responsible man who can always be relied on, who loves animals, preferably cats. It is very important for a man to be sensitive and caring, I just melt from this when a man is like that. That would be Loyal and noble. I am interested in men who are always busy with self-development, will always strive to realize themselves as a whole, who at least sometimes reads books and has higher education. Free in terms of relationships, without undue prejudice.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0341 ]