Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41326
Age 49 Birthday 1 Oct 1972
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 26 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I do not like spending time doing nothing, that is why I prefer to keep myself busy when I have a free minute. I like reading, I like cooking. I like to try some new receipts every week, and believe me it is very delicious.) I like nature, sunshine, sea, romantic walks, nice companies. Isn`t it what makes our life interesting?


I am the one man woman. I devote my love to my man and take care of him, enjoy life with him. I`m serious and devotes, but I have a very good sense of humor) I like to laugh and I like to smile. Life is amazing and we are blessed to be able to feel it. I`m tender and warm-hearted, soft and sweet.) Is it a type of a lady you are searching for? You will get to know me much better, and you will see it all with your own eyes, as a real communication is much better than describing yourself in few sentences.)

Larisa is searching for:

I would like to find a strong, reliable, self-confident and caring man, who is attentive, responsible, well-educated and positive. Do I want too much? No, I`m sure you are reading these lines right now.) I want to meet my real love and the best friend, the person whom I will share my strongest desires and hopes with. Don`t hesitate, write to me!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.6777 ]