Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51850
Age 46 Birthday 8 Jul 1975
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children daughter, 26 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Hrodna, Belarus
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I’m fond of making comfort at home, working out at the gym, running in the park, music, traveling, psychology, nature, reading.

Self-Description:

First of all, I’m sensual, emotional, open-minded, flirtatious, well-balanced, diplomatic, intellectual, attentive, and rather demanding. I have a sense of humor that helps me greatly in life. I’m neat, sincere, well organized, and social. My life views are realistic and pragmatic. As for my attitude towards life – it’s philosophical. Whatever happens, happens for the better. I appreciate friendship and like the company of my close friends.

Natalia is searching for:

I see my partner as an educated man up to 59, taller than 160 cm, with or without children. In men, I appreciate charisma, respect for women, humor, and the ability to compromise. I’d like you to be clever, well-balanced, neat, reliable. I think that the ability to maintain composure and endurance is great.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0298 ]