About Me

  • Birthday 24 Jun 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Life is full of special moments and the world is rich on precious things - that is my concept and I always try to grasp everything I possibly can. I’m engaged in different activities and still enjoy all of them. Following the saying “A sound mind in a sound body” I’m going into swimming, skating, skiing, and dancing, but not professionally, of course. Besides, I adore my house and do my best making it cozy, warm and comfortable.

Self Description

As they usually say “it is out of good manner to speak much about yourself”, so I will try to point out the most important. I’m purposeful and stable, I’m a sort of person you could always rely on. In personal relationships, I’m mostly shy and it is very difficult for me to make so-called first steps. All my life I used to follow the old Bibble saying “in everything, do to others what you would want them to do you”. I hate lie and hypocrisy, in other cases I’m a quite tolerant and patient person.

I’m Looking For

I would like to share my heart and my life with a man who is attractive and cheerful. I appreciate a good sense of humor in men, inner strength and a big kind heart. I care about the rich inner world and I appreciate personal qualities mostly than appearance. I will do my best to meet that very man who makes me feel everlasting love and let him feel loved. I’m optimistically sure that with such a person we could create a strong and happy family.

[ 0.0243 ]