Wish you were here with me, with the most passionate woman!

About Me

  • Birthday 10 Aug 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 4 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Photography, design, art, drawing, travelling, dancing, singing, cooking.

Self Description

I am a very passionate woman! I am always serious and loving, mature and ready for serious relations. I am always active. I am honest with other people, but sometimes I believe in all the people and some can take this as a personal advantage. I treat people the same way I want to be treated. I am very sporty and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I do not have any bad habits. I am a simple person and I am here to find real love and happiness. I am not against relocating to live with my future man. I have a good knowledge of English and French!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for an honest, sincere, loving man! I want to have stable, serious relations and I am eager to create a family.
I am prepared for family life, but I have been cheated once, so now I am very cautious. But it does not mean that I am not ready for new relations. I am here to be honest with my future partner and I am an open book that you can read at once. We can meet face to face! I am not going to hide from you.

[ 0.0155 ]