About Me

  • Birthday 10 Jul 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to discover something new for myself, because life is a kaleidoscope of pictures, and it is important to be able to "catch the moment" and enjoy it. I am fond of sports, travel and self-education. I have many courses in my arsenal - from cooking and sewing to getting additional knowledge in the sphere of my work.

Self Description

I can easily be compared to a catwoman - I am purposeful, strong, even sometimes wild... but at the same time I know how to purr in your ear, calm and wrap up with my affection and love. I am educated and strive to expand my knowledge, I like to be surrounded by erudite people with whom you can discuss a lot. I am one of those people who love to study and work and absolutely cannot imagine my life without these aspects.

I’m Looking For

To meet an erudite, purposeful, kind and reliable man is my goal here. It seems to me that love is not possible without mutual understanding and the desire to be close, therefore, I would like to be with someone who can always understand me, support me and just give a helping hand in difficult situations. I will be glad to meet a man with whom I can share the joy of victory and the bitterness of defeat.

[ 0.0154 ]