Testimonials

Hello Be Happy!

I would like to recommend and praise one of your interpreters in Odessa. She was very helpful during meetings with my lady. In general I greatly enjoyed my…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40053
Age 37 Birthday 27 Jan 1979
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Own business
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

Though I`m rather a busy lady and I have not so much free time I always try to find spare time for my hobbies and interests because I have a lot of them. I like sewing, knitting and beading. I also like traveling, photography and going to the sea-side. I enjoy books of various genres: detective stories, thrillers and historical novels, tales, works of classical and modern writers, but my favourite genre is love stories.

Self-Description:

I am a very active woman with positive views on life, with a loving heart and I always care about other people. My family is always number one for me, as well as well-being of my family hearth. And Iím very grateful to my parents as they`ve tought me to be womanish and beautiful, gracious and sensual.

Alla is searching for:

Iím not looking for a prince. I am searching for serious relationships here and thatís why I have an image of a man I dream to spend my life with. I want to be with a serious and mature, well-educated and faithful man who will make me very happy. I am looking for a man who needs only one woman in his life.


Alla's additional photos


Confirmed Profile