Testimonials

Thank you for all your help. All arrangements from your side worked perfectly. The translator was professional and good, absolutely recommendable.
In total I am happy with your service. And will use…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44781
Age 25 Birthday 13 Feb 1992
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

First of all, I want to say that I am interested in many things. I like painting, I like yoga and hiking. Also I enjoy table tennis and do it several times a week. I like to try something new and interesting. I`m always ready to share your interests. I like swimming, boating and even fishing. It helps me to relax and find harmony with the world. :))

Self-Description:

I am an open and communicative lady, with a nice body and wonderful legs. Ahhahhaha. :)) I have a good sense of humor, a kind heart. Also I am tactful and very polite. I am easy-going and open to new people. I like to share my positive energy with others!

Anna is searching for:

I am looking for my beloved man, my soul mate. We could fly together and achieve new goals... I want him to be loving, kind, with a deep soul and traditional views. I want to be the universe for him. Are you my man?


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile