Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46540
Age 26 Birthday 19 May 1992
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I do love traveling! This is my real passion, I would like to travel all over the world. Now I travel a lot alone but hope that in the future I will travel with my beloved man. I would love him to be passionate about traveling too.

Self-Description:

I`ve come here to find a man for the rest of my life. I am feminine and affectionate, and now I am ready for a long-lasting relationship. I am a very open person, and if I don`t like something I will tell you. I am very supportive of others because I am a kind-hearted lady. I came here not to waste time for years. I am very serious about my future because time is going. I am looking for a man who is ready to start a family, and who is serious in his search.

Alesya is searching for:

I am looking for a man who will be honest with me. Of course, he should be a man with qualities, he should have leader`s traits because, for me, it is important. I am looking for a smart and intelligent man. It would be good if he had a sense of humor because it is difficult to live without optimism in our world.


Alesya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile