About Me

  • Birthday 29 Apr 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love to travel, to see this world in all its beauty, because I really love nature, it is incredible, I like to experience something new. I love music, dancing, cinema, books, sports.

Self Description

I am a hardworking lady, and I do what I love, I have my own clothing store, my childhood dream was to have my own store where I could select looks, etc., and I want to say yes, dreams come true, but you know, this is not my main a dream, none of us wants to be lonely and strives to find our soulmate. This is the love for which you want to wake up in the morning, and I can make my man happy, I imagine how I prepare morning breakfasts, surprising with my culinary abilities, and yes, I’m pretty good I`m cooking. I have a lot to tell about myself, but I want to tell you this during our personal communication.

I’m Looking For

I want my man to have a sense of humor, because I love to laugh and fill life with positive, bright colors. Well, respect and mutual understanding are especially important for me, so that my man is a support for me, but at the same time gentle and affectionate with me like a kitten. Be honest with me, and I will always be honest with you.

[ 0.0118 ]