Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43477
Age 22 Birthday 22 Oct 1995
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have many hobbies, and I do everything with love and passion. Do you play any musical instrument? I can teach you how to play the piano. Sometimes I do modeling, but I`m not a star. I like to travel and discover new places. So far I have been to many countries in the world: Thailand, some parts of Asia, Spain, Italy, Greece, United Kingdom and many others. Although I have never been to the USA, maybe in future I will have a chance to see it and much more.


I`m a woman archaeologist, I made my childhood dream come true. I`m an easy-going, kind, loving and passionate woman. Let`s put aside my age, because it might seem that I`m too young to look for a mature man. But believe me it`s true. If you are reading my profile, I don`t want to be a mystery for you. Please, ask me something and I will answer with pleasure.

Alina is searching for:

Do you hug your pillow at night when you sleep? I want to change it and make you happy. I need to be loved by you! There is nothing extraordinary in what I want from my man. I need someone understanding and unbending at the same time, so that I could know a real man is by my side.

Alina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile