Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46813
Age 34 Birthday 30 Jul 1987
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My job takes too much time so I have little time for my hobbies. I love visiting the gym, adore animals especially dogs. But for now, I have none of them.

Self-Description:

I am very gentle and warm. If you will see me in real you will notice that I am a feminine woman. A woman that is looking for a man to love, respect, give tenderness, and my caring. I am at that age that I am wise enough to understand that love it is something that depends on you, it is the warmth that you want to share. As a person, I feel like a calm, loyal, and non-conflict woman, who appreciates all that man do for me, who understand needs of a man and ready to accept and respect.

Diana is searching for:

I would like to meet a partner here who knows what he wants, have goals in life, desire to make a strong relationship, and ready to work on it. Who will accept my work, love me, respect and be faithful.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.6699 ]